Album: Kota the Friend – Foto [320kbps]

Kota the Friend Foto Album Zip Download

Kota the Friend Foto Album Zip DownloadKota the Friend Foto Album Zip Download

Stream and download this newly released music album from Kota the Friend – Foto [320kbps].

Cop below, listen, share and enjoy…


Mp3 – 320kbps full album zip download
Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
Released: 15 May 2019
Format: MP3
Quality: 320 kbps

Track list:
01 Full Bloom (feat. Isa Reyes & Richard Parker)
02 Church
03 Birdie (feat. Hello Oshay)
04 Hollywood
05 Alkaline
06 Sedona
07 Chicago Diner
08 Bagels (feat. Lizzy Ashliegh)

09 Pop’s Interlude
10 Solar Return (feat. Saba)
11 Melvin’s Interlude
12 Mommy
13 Uncle Cal’s Interlude
14 Backyard

15 Koala
16 Grandpa’s Interlude
17 For Colored Boys
18 Good to Be Home
19 Foto (feat. Hello Oshay)


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply